Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

It is quite common these days for working from home in many countries to better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. On the one hand, there are several reasons why working from home is beneficial. A common reason is free space. In fact, space from home is comfortable and unsupervised. Another cause factor can be that time management. Instead of travelling to a workplace every day,they can save time preparing for breakfast and avoid travel time. For example, my sister it took 40 minutes to find clothes every day,now she uses it to rest On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages of working from home that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that undisciplined.They can be distracted by people Example,my father often works from home, and every few minutes he surfs the net Another negative effect is the lack of teamwork skills. When they work from home they lost skills in teamwork Conclusion: In conclusion, working from home could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.