The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

The world is changing constantly and work and its conditions are no exception. This has faced employees with a problem in which they can't depend on their job for a lifetime as their elders did, thus they are forced to cope with this newly risen phenomenon so that it doesn't affect their lives. One of the main reasons causing this issue is that today there are countless jobs that are outdated and new technology is being replaced with these jobs, so the ex-employees have to find new jobs which have a better perspective for the future. For example, driving, used to be an exhausting job and companies had to hire some drivers who were not without errors and could damage the car that was given to them, but nowadays thanks to technology and self-driving cars, companies are less worried than before because these cars are more reliable than humans though they are not without errors they have shown that they are trustworthy, so the drivers that were used before should search for new jobs. Another key factor is, some employees used to have jobs with good conditions but now they have to do another job as a sideline because the job they had could no longer respond to their needs. For example, teachers in my country had a perfect job before with high salaries, but today the government does not provide them with their needs as it used to, hence they should do other jobs such as; teaching privately or even working in stores as a sideline. To sum it up, I believe due to the new world in which we are living, all individuals must have a second or third plan for their jobs in situations that happen unexpectedly, so when they lost their job or their job is no longer good enough they can change it without many difficulties. Also, I suggest that they should be aware that some jobs are being overtaken by technology so it's better if they don't go around jobs that will eventually get eradicated.