Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Dicuss both views and give your opinion ?

Nowdays, student have the apportunity to study in a university or college to improve thier skills. However,the question is how can the young adult become more innovative and productive if they realise the importance of going to eduction societies insted of working dirctely after graduated from high school.I completely agree with this idea because it help people to become more dependable,in this essay,I will consider both sides with examples and effects. Learning after high school hleps people to become more responsible. Additionally, this is wonderful for young people to learn the importance of gaining independence. for example,some students start going to anther city to study,so they will definitely get many experience and discovering themselves. Morwover the students are become keen on to study and follow thier own dreams. consequently,in the future people are going to become much happier with thier result and more sensible and comfortable. graduates who start going to work straightly might bring many negatives. Firstly,they might get exploited by bad people to do the worst jobs. Therefore,alcohol and drugs are more likely to used by young people so, the problem can spread easily. Furthermore,most of the workers get lower costs,because they do not have degrees.As a, result crimes could spread quickly in our communities. In conclusion,education has become an essential part of our lives so people should study and learn new information because of the improvement of new technologies.I completely agree with this idea because we need to learn to improve our skills and to offer their needs.