Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It’s believed by some that students should choose subject in which they ARE mostLY interested in, while others advocate for studying only superior skills.Despite the fact that i partially claim for embodying everyone with right to choose their curriculum, drawbacks of this phenomenon such us lack of adept specialist in different spheres should not be overshadowed. On the one hand,universities should enable country with professionals,who are indispensable in building the future of the nation.In this terms,studying specific fields of science should be obligatory for those,who study at university. For instance, survey conducted by british journalist revealS ED insufficient workforce in crucial government structure,which not only detain the speed of work of whole country,but also expose state unprotected before external invasions. On the other hand,the right to choose future job is the one of basic rights guaranteed by international human law. Subsequently,the right of choosing subjects and curriculum should hinge upon one’s responsibility. Moreover,studying the subjects to which one’s have innate possibility, increase one’s output,and cease route learning. For instance,in USA was conducted experiment,???(when two group of people were distinguished by subjects in which they were interested, and subject which were elaborateD for them.At last,scientist deduceD that, learning subjects in which people ARE not interested,don’t give expected results. To sum up all the before mentioned data, it we come to the point that, although some crucial science should be integrated into university curriculum,people should have choice,to choose some of the subjects,in order for them to not delve into mechanical route learning.