nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

Many people are facing sleeping disorder these days. This is happening due to number of reasons. This essay will expand on the causes and the measures to solve this problem There are myriad of reasons why people are facing lack of sleep. Firstly, change in lifestyle had impacted individual's health.World has become a global village. An individual can sell his product locally and globally For instance many people who are sitting in Asia but working for the clients and consumers of United states. Such type of jobs requires to be available as per clients time zones as well. Consequently, changes in sleeping patterns leads to sleeping disorder and detrimental effects on health. People should understand their health comes first. With discussion with clients, an individual can find a suitable time which do not compromise anyone's sleeping patterns. In addition to this, a healthy and balance diet also plays vital role in having good sleep. for instance having a coffee can have harmful consequences on sleep. Advertisement on social media can be used to raise awareness among countrymen regarding a balance diet and disadvantages of consuming tea or coffee. Lastly, lack of sleep is commonly observed in working ladies. As they have to manage their household along with full time job.A helping partner can share and reduce the burden of women that can assist to stay relax and have comfortable sleep. To conclude, this can be reiterated that a healthy life style and a balance diet can improvise sleeping disorder.