In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages.

In modern life, one of the main problems is overpopulation. Businesses and humans are appealed by some governments to leave the cities and go to the countryside. In my opinion, there are more benefits of going to villages than drawbacks of it. On the one hand, if we look at the advantages, the main benefit of moving out of cities is that it is useful for citizen's health. Some factories have a range of noise, fumes and dust. It may dangerous for people. If they work at the country, there are not a lot of houses and they will not disturb anyone. For example, in most nations the businesses are located in the rurals. As a result, it will be handy for the city. The second positive side of this is that villages have more empty field. If some people in the overcrowded city change their living place to there, it will be balanced to the citizens. Furthermore, there are a lot of cars in the urban areas. It causes some traffic. When individuals go to suburb, blocked roads may decrease. Therefore, it is true that businesses and people move out of cities. On the other hand, if the distance is so far from the city centre, it will be inconvenience for businessmen and human beings to attend to the centre. Moreover, the transportation takes more money. They will also have to lose their time to arrive in the city. Thus, they may not agree with this idea. In conclusion, the positive sides of relocating to suburban areas are more than its negative sides.