Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Some people argue that it is more advantageous to choose a job with a high salary, although it doesn't correspond to you at all. I completely disagree with this statement and think job satisfaction is much more important than earnings. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of fulfilment that no money can guarantee. Even if someone earns a high salary, but feels stressed because of an uninteresting job, this person will not enjoy his life. While working at a suitable job will always keep our spirit and feeling of satisfaction. For example, a lot of famous writers pursue their career choices not because of the salary that they get, but because they were passionate about writing an article. Therefore, it is important to choose a job that can make you happy that looking for a high-wage job. Secondly, doing what you like keeps you motivated and your career will grow along with time. In other words, there is a strong connection between job satisfaction and productivity. People who love their job can easily master their work, excel in their workplace, and achieve better results than those, who prioritise a high- salary job. For Instance, some YouTubers quit their jobs that have an obvious salary from there, but decided to make videos and develop their channel, and they even can get a higher salary from that platform. Thus, jobs that keep you motivated outweigh the drawback of a low salary in the long-term perspective. To conclude, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than high wages because it makes people happier and more motivated.