Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect theenvironment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have onanimal life and human society

In the current world, pollution is increasing day by day because of multiple factors. This is a major effect on animal life and humans. Not only water pollution but also air pollution. I will explain briefly about water pollution in the below paragraphs. Firstly, Industries are the main cause of water pollution which are near cities and the waste coming out from this is running to the lakes. For instance, there is news from an article released that problems affecting marine life. In that there are a lot of small water animals like fish and tortoises floating near the coast because of waste released from the nearby industry. However, this can be reduced so that industries should be far from the city and waste must be thought of as an alternative solution. On the other hand, there is digging oil from the middle of the sea because of that there is a huge damage to the sea animals and humans. For example, In the southern part of India about 3 years ago there is a company called LG which belongs to Air conditioners and Refrigerators. From this company suddenly a pipe broke in the early mornings and released a chemical into the water. Whoever drinks that they are in unconscious which is a very dangerous situation. As I said earlier, this should be overcome to not be near to the towns or cities. In conclusion, It is much impact on humans and marine life because of industries near to living areas. This can be solved by keeping far from the cities. However, the government should involve and should take an action which causes more pollution to water.