Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Other people believe that world population increase is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world’s economy and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the past decade, technology and the internet changed our life so much. Also lefe become much easier the world's population jumped rapidly.Society's people are divided into groups and are concered that as the number of citizens increase that will lead to global crisis while many claiming that notion other are rejecting it. Supporting first school of thought, People believe due giantic growth of population will lead to shortage in resouces. For example, in past decade, nearly all indiduvals can find jobs easiely but with the increase in population results in growth compeletion competition between candiates.Another supporting arguement, nowadays countries are facing pollution and climate change as one of monster threats due to the large demand for production and more and more consummation of foods. However, some group of people believe that this increase will lead to growth in the economy and postive competitetion among different sectors. For example, nowadays the number of food chain are increasing due to larger demand,so creating bigger number of opportnities for fresher graudates. Secondly, in crisis, bright-minds and enterprises rose with their innovation ideas for ways to solve problems, also with increase in population will lead to varies of point of views. In conclusion, i believe that growth of population will aid the community and economy in many friutful ways and this rapid increase advantages outraced their disdvantages. Therefore, we will have society with powerful economy and smart sunistaniable environment.