Some people think that it is a good idea of all employees to wear a uniform at work.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people think that all workers wearing a uniform at the workplace is a good suggestion. I largely agree with the said notion symbol of unity and working efficiently. To commence with views of disagreement that all government sectors are not safe to wear a uniform. In other words, many spy agencies are available in every country by which they cannot show their identity. For instance, In India, there are many agencies but the best among them is Marcos. Shifting towards views of agreement, employees wearing a uniform at the workplace shows the symbol of unity. To elaborate, the masses do have not the money to buy expensive clothes. Some belong to middle-class families and others from well settled. If there is the same dress at the workplace, it does not only show similarity but also easy to maintain privacy from outside peoples. For example, In the USA, 60% of companies revealed that employees like to wear a uniform instead of a free dress. As a result, all workers work together without any objection. Further strengthening views due to uniforms, Government workers and officers working more efficiently and feeling confident by wearing a uniform. To explain, With the help of uniforms, officers are not afraid of a difficult task. For example, a survey was conducted by the Department of Indian Police, which found that every year 20 to 30 per cent of the masses seek police assistance from crowded places. Thus, uniforms are beneficial for both people and officers. In conclusion, although uniforms have some own drawbacks, it is more beneficial for the masses in a crowded place and shows the similarity between colleagues.