Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that foreign tourists should be charged more than local people when traveling cultural and historical attractions. I completely disagree with this scheme/ proposal/ idea and I do believe that we should treat all visitors should be treated equally. Engaging in the place where they first started their working career, means that they are familiar with the company's situtaions situation. They have got information of the boss, the company rules and the salary system. With such notices, they are able to classify their career plans. For example, the understanding of salary system can help them find the dream position in this organisation, and the rules lead them to success. A clear plan of working life shows the procedure of every steps, and make the dream easier to come true. Even if devoting in one company for the whole times had a lot of advantages, changing the jobs is the one I agree with. Leaving the old place gives us opportunities to compare them and to choose the one more suitable for us. If we stay in the same industry without transformation, there is no chance for us to get a job. Furthermore, the experiment of comparing several organisations is a useful way to find a dream job. For example, my cousion Jane find her dream job as a teacher after several times of changing her job. In conclusion, while I can understand the reason why individuals are concerned about tours to remote places, I would argue that there are more benefits than drawbacks.