some people are convinced that mature age employees are beneficial to a company. Others think that younger employees contribute more and hence are more beneficial to a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is the majority of the community believes that companies which consist of more adult crowds can contribute to producing advantages to their commission. However, some crowds argue that fresh graduate people will be merits to the association. In my opinion, I think that either the older workers or younger staffs provide are beneficial in the developing of the company in their own ways. Commencing, mature ages employees have more experience in their fieldwork and most of them can control their emotions in doing a job. This plays an essential role in the association as they provide some great advice for developing the office as an expert. For instance, when the factory faces a problem during the production product, they can find the best solution to tackle this problem with more patience and calm. It is hard to find younger workers because they are still stubborn and lack experience. On the other hand, the company should consider allowing more fresh graduates to contribute to the office. As they have already graduated from their study, it is absolutely that these communities are more updated with the development of technology as well as the information which are useful for backing their office. For example, in this modern era, most associations utilize social media such as Instagram or TikTok to promote their product and surprisingly it is work. This situation mostly can be handled by young people who are familiar with a smartphone. In conclusion, while some societies are convinced that mature ages staff are more beneficial to the company rather than younger staff, I believe that both of them are merits to the development of the place in different ways. Therefore, I suggest to the head office can create activities to gather them in order to combine their perception in promoting the association.