Ratio of poverty is increasing world wide. What are the reasons? What can be done to help the poor?

Even though technologies has been made progress in agriculture, a large number of people are still facing poverty. I think unemployment is the main reason and development in the economy how could we solve it Commence with,there are many people around the world who still face starvation. As the latest technologies improve the output production of food but many individuals have been starving. Firstly, unemployment is the root of this problem. Poor people are unskilled and their income is less than 1 dollar a week. It is sufficient to support their families and have no money to buy food. To add on, due to climate change huge amount of food has been destroyed due to famine. For instance, a flood in Pakistan in 2022 destroyed crops in almost half of country and people faced many difficulties throughout the year. Thus, due to some reasons poverty rates have been increasing. To resolve the hunger issues, government focus on developing the economy of a country. Strong financial status enhances the job opportunities. And country should open its way for investment in foreign countries. Poor people are unskilled so this website gives jobs to beginners for attractive salaries. For instance, amazon is a Website where thousand of unskilled has been working and supporting their families. To conclude, even though technologies made progress in agriculture but humans face a hunger problem globally. It could be solved if government focus on its economic rate and provide jobs to the unemployed.