Recent surveys show increased interest in relocation and travel to other countries. What may be the reasons for this trend, and what will be the possible outcome from this behaviour? Provide examples for your opinion.

Recent studies has demonstrated the fact there is always more people that research for other countries to live in. Nowadays, as a consequence to internet diffusion and the increment of possibiliries and chances, there are a lot of people who try to change their conditions. First of all, I think that people move from their reality to escape from poor conditions, in fact these days it is possible to find opportunities in different countries which offer better scenarios. For example, people could move to concur for a better job and conditions related to that. In the same way, others try to find abroad finest state regulations. For instance, some workers moved from Italy because of the taxation that nowadays is around 22 percent and very law salaries. Hence, this phenomenon is called "escaping brains" and it includes a wide number of qualificated qualification graduates young workes. - stati sempre più poveri di competenze tecniche e scientifiche + Regarding the outcomes, I think