These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, lots of families are migrating out of their own country for better career options. Despite of some people favour this owing to a better future of children, some others assert that young ones in the family face numerous deleterious troubles. In this essay, both the sides of this trend are discussed. On the one hand, It is an undeniably fact that the theoretical and practical education in the developed reasons are much better. After getting immigration, the students get a chance to enhance their intellect and refine their experimental skills in a superiors manner. Further, the young learners have opportunity to understand different cultures and traditions. By widening the horizon of knowledge the migrants have new doors opened for the better lifestyle. This can be exemplified by considering the fact that the most of the residents become permanent citizens of the other country after moving to that place. On the other hand, there are some serious implications that must be taken into account. Firstly, molding themselves to an unaware environment is a critically challenging for the blooming buds. Secondly, the foreigners are always discriminated by the locals based on the language, religion or color complexion that hinder the adoption. Finally, after moving to the new area they have to compete with the native residents who holds all the advantages of home country. All this may lead to low confidence and moral of growing ones. So, the comfort of living abroad comes with many adverse situations. To conclude, in spite of having better opportunities in foreign countries, the youngsters have to fight with many difficulties that make their life difficult.