Many people that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect of others.What maighy have caused this situation.How to improve it?

In these days, it is common for people to become more anti-social and disrespect for others. There are some reasons to this phenomenon. In this essay, I will highlight the causes of the issue and solution to address it First of all, there are two main reasons why people start isolating and lack of respect of others. Firstly, citizens have busy work schedules. More specifically, they spend most of their time doing work and even frequently work overtime or do weekend shifts. This would prevent them from having conversations with others and enjoying their life. The lack of quality time with others is studied to cause various mental disorders such as depression or isolation. Secondly, youngsters now are exposed to a significant amount of media, including videos games, television and internet-spread news. Because excessive amounts of time engaged in virtual worlds or consuming can lead to a decrease in social interactions and physical activities. As a result, people become isolated and disrespect with others. However, this trend might be address by several solutions. The first solution is that government should work closely with the local community to finding the causes of anti-social behaviour. After finding these, they need launched a campaign to raise awareness the importance of social activities and encourage citizens to participate in community clubs. The second one is that with anti-social residents, they should resettle and support for them. This help them easily reintegrate into the community and prevent from having this behavior in the future. In conclusion, isolated behaviour and lack respect of others are caused by busy work and media. These would solve by launching a campaign and supporting from government.