Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The community believe that having a lovable job is more essential than getting much of salary, meanwhile, another society has an opinion that having a good fee brings people a better future. This essay will explain both arguments and state why I personally think that a comfortable job is more vital. On the one hand, citizens that like their job commonly do not think about their salary as long as it can fill their needs, and an enjoyable job leads people to be more creative. Folks that love their job, naturally have more motivation to gain their performance and a desire to make their workplace more successful. For instance, a teacher, consistently finds out the best method to encourage the pupils to love mathematics. As for the result, creativity will enhance the people's innovation and it supports their working environment will be more comfortable. On the other hand, employees who have a high in payment, have a bigger opportunity to spend their money for their needs. A good salary worker can fulfil their primary needs with a high standard such as a 2-storey big house and a good car. Furthermore, they have the possibility to send their kids to prestigious schools and even to talent courses after school like singing, dancing, and others. Indeed with their fee, they wish that their offspring's life will be better and wealth. In sum, although a big salary has a big impact on the future, enjoyable work life is more important to live. People who like their job will get more happiness without being burdened to earn a lot of money.