Because of traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages business to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Although some think that urban areas is more comfortable place for civilized nations. In my opinion, I think that rural life is more suitable for population in modern world comparing with any disadvantages it might bring. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe people could gain more benefits living in rural areas. Firstly, air, water and noise pollution is low comparing with situation in cosmopolitans for instance. Due to lack of plants, factories, vehicles and even people those areas do not suffer from any kind of pollution. Secondly, the quality of food is better than in big cities as they are raised without any additives or pesticides. Living outside of cities, people could be more healthy as it is supposed to have active life doing many kinds of work manually instead of sitting in the offices mostly having sedentary style of life. Admittedly, there are some disadvantages involved living in rural areas. One of them is limited choice of jobs could be offered due to shortage of plants and factories. Another negative aspect is degradation due to limited quantity of schools and teaching personnel. In addition, big cities with their signs are more attractive for tourists’ curiosity, so if rural areas do not have such kinds of attractions they will not be interested to visit those locations. In conclusion, having ecological environment conditions including clear air, healthy food and active life far outweighs any of the minor drawbacks that could result from moving to the rural areas.