Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As the world is growing the demand for a higher pay scale has increased compared that to the job satisfaction. However, there are split opinions about it and both has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before making my opinion both views will be discussed. Examining the former view, a group of thinkers support that, higher wage is more important as expenses nowadays has increased and it will help an individual to pay bills like utility, gas, hydro, grocery, personal expenses, etc. In addition to that, it will help to grow one's standard of living. But often research shows that, individuals with higher pay scale has more depressed. The reason behind this is they are not able to enjoy the work given to them, which makes them frustrated hence ending with mental health issues. A mind thats is stressed is very unproductive, which may lead to workers downfall. Moreover, an employee can never achieve success and personal growth. This results in developing bad habits and making cigarettes and alcohol their best friends to relieve stress. On the contrary, the other group of thinkers believe that, a satisfactory job is more healthy and important. In some studies, it is said that when a work does his or her work with all joy and faith, he or she tends to be more successful. The best example for this is, people who convert their hobbies and passion into the successful profit-making business like Facebook. An employee when enjoy the task not only its helps the company's overall growth but even they find a more creative way to finish the it which results in recognition. Thus to conclude and give my decision, i believe that even if we need money to run our daily chores and fulfil the basic necessities of our life, i feel that having satisfactory work is way more important.