Due to so many young people dropping out of school, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Education plays a Consistent role in the early growth of students. Nowadays, the rate of unemployment significantly shot up, and the major cause behind this is, that the young generation is not focusing on education and leaving school. In this looming, essay i will briefly discuss all points how this condition can be resolved. The prime factor responsible for this situation is the bad influence of social media and the fear of Artificial Intelligence. Now, easy mode earning money is mostly promoted on social media platforms due to which youth is dropping from school and as a, result they end up losing all their money. Thus, the government can access all these platforms and will ban all fake accounts, due to which they will not get deviate from their studies. Furthermore, fear of Artificial Intelligence, has an adverse effect on the young generation, however Tech giants of the world can promote campaigns on AI, assuring that AI will only make each process easy but it will not eat any job. Thus, people will believe in education and the rate of employment will optimise. However, inflation is at its peak in almost all countries, thus education is immensely expensive in the major parts of the world. In a country like India, more than 30% of the youth don't have enough funds to afford the expense of schools. Therefore, the government can release some scholarships, build new schools and should make an income bracket, in which all those students who cannot afford, their education will be completely free. As a result, this small initiative can help thousands of students to continue pursuing their education and the trend of jobless people will moderately come down. In a nutshell, education is the only source which can improve employment. The ruling authority can take initiative to fund education for low-income bracket people and build schools. Moreover, it should take some crucial steps to stop fake money-making sources.