some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people would consider music as a connective abstract device between diverse cultures and generations. I totally agree with this statement, and in this,essay I will discuss some points. The first point to take into account is that music is a national feature of each country. In other words, by listening to one country's music, you can find out about their culture and custom. Take folk music for example, it represents a special tradition of a society. Therefore, once you travel to that area, you would get to know the locals by listening to their music and dancing with them. Also, you may find their music festivals fascinating, and at the same time, you can establish a constant relationship by meeting new people. Another point to consider is that people with different age gaps can have the same taste for melody. A good illustration of this is, both teenagers and adults can be fans of a well-known musician or pop star. As a consequence, they can have various subjects to talk about and might become intimate friends after a period of time. Music, finally, can be a motivation and inspiration for all ages and can gather a community's hearts together which can be beneficial in today's world as technology has made human beings isolated. In conclusion, music is a magical aspect of the world which has existed since ancient times and since then has connected a number of nations by its power.