Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that should focus on subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest discuss both side and give your opinion.

It is generally believed by some people that youngsters must be focused on all materials at school, while others think they should take only one subject that were they really keen to learn more in-depth and master on it. Thus, I would discuss the merits and demerits of the given statement. Education and business are so dynamic and demanding, many experts and specialists are needed. There are two major advantages of this phenomenon, first and foremost, if the students want to be expertise in the future, such as web developers, programmers, or IT engineers. They have to take specific modules in information technology and take 10,000 hours to master it, as a result they will be specialized in it. Secondly, by taking one specific study so they could prepare for the next step in education stages at university, by doing that they can have good preparation for tertiary school life, and as a consequence they will graduate earlier and achieve high GPAs. On the other hand, there are also benefits if adolescents concentrate on all school subjects. To begin with, it will provide more variation on which lessons that pick their interest, thus it helps which modules they would focus on, either stem or economics and socials subjects. Moreover, learning much more materials would help them to acquire various skills and many companies choose to hire people with multiple skills and domain knowledge, hence, this drives education institutions to push all their students to be one. To sum up, it is clear that both sides have their advantages or benefits, therefore teachers or parents can guide teenagers on which side they want to, so it will help them to acquire subjects which they would focus on and master.