some people say that mobile phones should not be allowed in public places, others argue that people should be free to use their mobiles whenever they like. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this digital era, mobile phones are a major necessity for everyone. A group of people believes in Public areas using of phones should be prohibited, while some modernists claim, every individual should be authorized to operate their mobile phones according to their wish. In my opinion, free to use gadgets will help capture special moments with the family and people can use it while an emergency. To commence with, Mobile Phone is the second most part of each person. Every individual spends around 10 hours in a public area, if suddenly any accident occurs on the road, the mobile phone will be used to call an ambulance. Moreover, In public parks, play areas parents spend time with their upbringings, where mobile phone is the most comfortable tool to capture photos and record videos. Additionally, in the city like Bangalore people now mostly prefer online payment rather than cash exchange, to buy even a small thing digital applications are used. Therefore, using of mobile phones will never be prohibited.