Many young people move out of their homes to live alone or to live with their friends. Some people think this is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Deciding where to live is one of life's more difficult choices for youngsters. One may opt for life in the home or with friends. In my opinion, living in your own place is more advantageous. This is due to the fact that the house is the safest place in this world. firstly, nowadays youngsters face different challenges such as the complicated education system, as well as economic disturbances. Consequently, they try to become mature and willing to earn money and take care of their parents also., Moreover they move to cities and stay alone or with colleagues to start their journey. Not only that some teenagers follow their high studies, and do jobs equally. But the real problem is completely different. Too much freedom can end them in bad company and also drugs. Secondly they need time to bloom. If they take the battle to their hands at a very little age, it seems to be more possibility to lose. The love and care we receive from our own place are worthless. No one care or battle us if there is a problem. Friends are much more, but real friends are hard to find. There should be some unchangeable reasons to leave the house, but keep in mind to find a suitable place for our circumstances. But some people believe that, this option is good. On the other,hand it teaches people to become independent. Despite all the bad,things there are some, who achieve their targets. To conclude, I believe staying with family is the best thing than living alone or with friends.