Nowadays, some workplaces tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, certain organisations adopt the method of equal amounts of male and female employees.From my perspective, I strongly believe that this is a positive trend as this will foster innovative ideas and bring more harmony to society. To commence, both sexes are very pivotal in making firms grow as they combine together to promote the well-being of the business sectors because men and women have their own unique way of balancing the workforce to pave the way for the industry to grow.Ultimately, this results in equity and equality of human rights in the nation.A good illustration of this is the medical profession in the health sector,especially nurses.previously,females used to dominate males when it come to employment and this led to the setback of the healthcare system because males are more logical than women.Recently,evenly distribution of employment of girls and boys in the hospital is now bringing positive results. Furthermore, another favourable development of this will foster cooperation among both genders and will reduce the notion that there is favouritism of particular sex over the other. For instance,a survey carried out in the year 2022,illustrates that male surpasses the females in a certain engineering company because of their strength. Hence, this resulted in a worldwide campaign from the opposite sex and the industry was shut down. Finally,it is the right of an individual to be entitled to a job,they are qualified for and a mixture of both men and women in equal numbers will create balance in the workforce. In conclusion, this is a positive approach for employers to involve a uniform amount of both sexes as this encourages equal opportunity for men and women to work in harmony and promotes the growth of the industry.