Some people like to travel to somewhere new and different when they go on holiday, while others prefer familiar places. Do you think thers are more advantages or disadvantages to visiting new places?

It is true that most of people are into travel to new and exotic places instead of known one. While there some disadvantages to that point,I believe that it is a good change for the better. There are some reasons why going to different places can be unfovourable. First of all, visitors may tend to forget about their familiar places, their own tradition and heritage which are in former places. Secondly, there are accessibility issues. For instance, the people who visit a site that was surrounded by mountains and woods have a poor mobile poor connection,let alone internet access. Despite these drawbacks,I feel that journeying through foreign countries is one of the best way to broaden tourist's horizon. The main reason why this is extremely helpful it offers to gain more knowledge of that country, explore various cultures and modern lifesyle lifestyles. Evidently, every tourist tries tradition foods. This is because, the range and quality of food - one of the most defining aspect of any culture. In conclusion, any individual who pays a visit somewhere new can take advantage of that. I do believe that upsides overweight any of the drawbacks.