Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views.

Several individuals think that in order to be a head, one should have certain innate skills, while other people say that anyone learns can how to be a chief. I firmly agree with the second viewpoint because to become an officer should be got skills and professional courses. On the one hand, a number of people claim that to become great a head, one does not need to learn and study. This is because some personalities like outgoing, introverted, selfish and generous are innate which these items lead to well a manager. They believe that every person has personalities that were mentioned before, and society could be followed. For instance, in Iran, one person who was fourteen years old and was called Mozafaredin become king. Therefore, he did not have an education and had not gone to school or university. He had not learnt skills and experience. To start with, someone who has natural abilities can easily become a head. On the other hand, some hold the view that to become a great officer needs to get knowledgeable, and I agree with this. In other words, some individuals who have excellent professional awareness have obtained these skills in the best well schools and universities and could become higher-level leaders. Moreover, having great skills and profession are caused to guide people and society in an acceptable. According to statistics, individuals who have obtained manager knowledge better than others that don have science and experience have a good performance in leadership. In conclusion, although views differ about becoming a manager, I would argue that obtaining awareness, knowledge and information are necessary and improve their leadership chances.