Behaviour in school is getting worse .Explain the causes and the effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions

Nowadays education is a very important and a main part of our life. Nevertheless, pupils are getting worse.We can find easily badly-behaved pupils in school I will mention the reasons and effects. Similarly, it has a few solutions I will start with reasons of badly behaved, pupils can learn subjects anywhere for free so they are ignoring learning. Also, most of the pupils have mobile phones and they spend their time on the Internet instead of studying. Firstly there are many impacts of badly behaved such as they will be unintelligent, in future they will be workless. After that, they have to do some criminal work such as robbery. If their parents spend more time with their children and say about results. Not only parents, but teachers should also continue teaching interesting subjects. In conclusion, teachers should take into consideration their children because they play an important role in their study life.