In many large cities, people waste hours of their time every day because of traffic congestion on the roads. Discuss causes and solutions?

Traffic jam is becoming more widespread in many urban centres in the world. There are several problems cause Change the form of the verb caused show examples by this trend, and various actions to eradicate the situation. There are a variety of different causes of this phenomenen. To begin with, worldwide urban population rise significantly. Thus, there would be more vehicle are produced to sastisfy citizen’s demands. That could directly affect on the traffic quantity. According to the VNnews in 2020, every 100 individuals go from 1 place to another, about 88 people would prefer going out by their own vehicle such as bike, car… Another significant problem to mention is that some uban centres are lacked of transport facilities lead to transport accident and traffic congestion. Also, it is clear to say that most of the public facilities are being damaged over years, so it may annoy the transporter. For examples, in 2020 it was a reported in BBBnews that about 78% of traffic jams cases is a consequence of low-quality facilities (which are roads, traffic lights, road signs,…) Despite of these circumstances, there are several measueres that gorvenments could take to solve the issues. Firstly, an effective one for the authorities would be to take consider into the public facility and transportation like bus. Moreover, the taxes of all the citizens must be wisly widely used in instucting constructing new roads, creating bus’ route and so on. The second solution would be for individuals, every single person should obey the transport laws and they should also use a bus as a main vehicle. Some studies in NYC by The Fox show that as soon as buses fraughted traffic congestion is highly fall. In conclusion, the problem of traffic jams is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, various actions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the impact it is having on the current society.