Many people work from home using modern technology today. Some people think that only the workers benefits from this and not employers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, some people have worked from home with advanced technology devices. In this phenomenon, it is still up for arguing whether it is only beneficial for employees not for bosses. I believe this view to a certain extent. To begin with, workers can focus on their own takes more from the remote work environment. That is to say, without the circumstance that distracts employees such as phone ringing, typing sounds from the whole workplace, and conversations with each other, it is undeniable that working alone allows workers to concentrate on their work. Secondly, it also helps people to alleviate their financial expenditure due to they no longer need to pay for fuel, lunch, and other expenses. Thirdly, working from home environments have a vital role to release wage earners' stress that they burden from their workplaces. When it comes to the employer's side, it is obvious that it has considerable help to deviate financial burden. Not only for working people but also for bosses are given to reduce their expenses. For example, according to research, during the unprecedented COVID pandemic, the amount of electricity and paper has declined sharply for companies on account of the remote work they conducted. Moreover, a lot of executives could experience a more effective working environment. This means unnecessary meetings and conversations during working hours can disappear from new working circumstances. Furthermore, a practical task system could be set from telecommuting. For instance, a great number of companies in the USA have created applications in terms of reports that share with other departments without difficulties and it increases income for particular companies. In conclusion, working from home affects both working people and employers positively. Workers can focus on their tasks, alleviate their financial expenditure, and release employees' stress. Also, employers could curtail their financial burden, experience a more effective working environment, and set a practical task system.