Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extend do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Climate change is the greatest threaten to the existence of life on earth. Some people suggest that seeking a way to go along with climate change outwiligh prevention of it. Personally, I strongly agree this view and believe we should take bolder action towards it. Firstly, climate change is detrimental. Researches have proved that climate change will lead to destroy current and future human civilisation. Melting of glaciers and rising of sea level will cause several problems. Due to that problem people will emigrate and lose usefull lands and their homeland. Similarly, extreme weather which has become more frequent in causing droughts. For example, due to defostration deforestation quality of air getting worst. Concequently, there will be no plau for us to survive if we dont take steps. Global warming is the main cause of climate change. If both people and governments tak usefull steps to protect this issue, this can be controlled to be great extent. For example, the governmens governments should stop the generation of power from fossil fuels which cause more carbon emissions and increase global warming. In addition, green energy as a wind, solar and hydropower can inversted by government. To conclude, it is clear that global warming and climate change had already started and ongoing, however there is still chance to prevent this issues. Especially, we should present better climate to future generation.