People are becoming famous with the help of TV programme and the Internet. Dicuss the advantages and disadvantages?

It is quite common these days for individuals in many countries to be well-known with the help of television programs and the Internet. This trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks On the one hand, there are several reasons why becoming a famous person is beneficial. A common reason is it the easiest way to get rich is with low investment because if people create a clip with their talents, they can post it on the Internet for free, and if they found out the clip is helpful or interesting, these people will quickly become famous. For example, if we take bloggers, they earn a lot of money by taking a simple video and then posting it on social media, and according to the data, there are over 60% of famous people are known on the internet. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of being famous on social media that people should take into consideration. One obvious drawback is that famous people will have to live under the public’s attention and they always have to try to make themselves to be perfect. Many famous people couldn’t live their own lives, their work and live only according to public opinion. In conclusion, getting famous could bring about certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.