Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar , which causes many health problems . Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar .Do you agree or disagree ?

It is becomingly increase common that many manufacture goods for eating and drinking use high quantity of sugar and cause some health problems. Some people argue that the price of sugar should be higher than now to limite the overuse of sugar. From my perspective, I do not agree with this opinion. Admittedly, It is true that eating too much sugar would cause negative effects on body. For instance, in America,the foods that public prefer to eat are always contain many sugar, so this cause the obesity for the community. People ' s life become unconvient. They are hard to find suitable clothes or anxiety about their apprience experience. so, it ' s really necessary to control the sugar use in the daily food and drink. However, increasing sugar ' s price to encourage people eating less sugar is useless even cause negative etfects for social market. To be gin with, the people who love the the sweets would still buy strgar sugar star ever the price increase, So they would not effect by the expensive price. in addition, increase price of sugar would cause products’ price increase too. therefore, the market would be effected, other products which do not contain sugar would also effected by this change, In conclusion, Although control sugar use in food and drink is important for public’s bodyhealth. I still do not agree with increas increase the price of sugar.