THE NUMBER OF PEOPLE WHO ARE AT RISK OF SERIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS DUE TO BEING OVERWEIGHT IS INCREASING. WHAT IS THE REASON FOR GROWTH IN OVER WEIGHT PEOPLE IN SOCIETY . HOW CAN THIS PROBLEM BE SOLVED .

As a result of globalization, people became really busy and they don't have enough time to think about their health. Consequently exposed to many diseases due to the fact of obesity. This essay shall look into the causes and solutions. The first reason for increasing obesity is the lack of exercise. Physical activities help our body to burn unwanted calories, although help to keep a healthy life, unfortunately some people denied doing exercises and cut their way for diseases. There are numerous ways to attend for exercising. Weightlifting centres are located in every single place and anyone can join them by paying a monthly fee or there are machines at affordable prices. hence we can do it at our own place. Although jogging parks are available in every city and can walk. The second source is a lot of junk foods which include unnecessary fats and also addictives. Consequently taking fast foods, increases blood sugar, cholesterol and hypertension, and fatty liver also. This is mainly the cause of obesity. To tackle this increasing obesity, as soon as possible we have to change our lifestyle and transfer to a healthy diet and add exercise to our daily routine. To conclude, I would reiterate that lack of physical activities and junk foods take us to serious health problems and don't delay taking action.