Any art of a nation is its property and its cultural mouthpiece.Therefore it has to be not only preserved but also popularised across the globe.In what ways do you think art can be popularised globally?How this will influence the home country and other countries?

Art is the most powerful recognition and asset of the country. Art can represent countries' real cultures and traditions. Hence, the aim is not only to preserve it but, to popularise it as a great way to keep evolving the nation. There are several ways to popularise art across the world in this contemporary era. Firstly, organising cultural festivals and competitions globally to present national talent globally is the most prestigious way. For instance, sending our country's artists to perform at international fests is a great opportunity to popularise it. Moreover, arts like painting and clothing need various exhibitions to enhance the growth of the traditional culture. Furthermore, Artists of movies or cinema may represent the country's pride by participating in the world's famous red carpet shows like "Cannes" and "Mat Gala".,,, Currently social media is the plays most vigilant role in popularised countries' art and it is the best platform to portray our nation's pride. To epitome, social sites are the most popular platform among television and movie stars by getting good exposure and followers, through this they are gaining popularity all over the globe. In addition, some dance forms like "Kathak" and "Bhartnatyam" are more famous after social media support Furthermore, the promotion of art gives the state global recognition and also helps in building the economy by increasing tourism. For instance, people are coming to see our unique antiquity from all over the globe, the " Taj Mahal" which is the heart of the Indian nation.The economy is increased by selling art in a global marketplace. It also opens a whole new world of art where a blend of art from different countries gives rise to a new craft form. To recapitulate, Any form of art is the widest attraction of a nation, preserving it and giving recognition throughout the world is the beneficial for country and the globe.