Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have advantages or more disadvantages?

Nowadays, most people prefer to work a lot without entertainments. Of course, there are good benefits for their careers. But other people say that every person should have hobbies, parties and other things in spare time. On the one hand, If you are going to the best succes, you will think only your work. You should work hard and smartly. For instance, Jen Maa works 14 hours every day when he organized " Ali baba group" company. Thus, now he is the richest people in China. All of people recognize him in the world. He advice: " love your job, work for own success". On the other hand, there are a number of bad situations with a long hours work. Because it gives stress. For example, several number of people die from works stress every year in Japan. Japanese people work at least 10 hours a day. Thus, a lot of psixologic scientists advise that if you love your job, you may work a long hours. But if you are tired, you should stop and train other habits. Sometimes, leisure activities are helped working smarter then before you did it. In my conclusion, although, working a long hours' benefits, there are benefits regarding to leisure activities.