Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the context of personality, every individual has their own characteristic and the way how they go through life experiences. This made why some societies think that in life, accepting the bad in life is the best reflection, while others believe otherwise. This essay will discuss both views and my own opinion about these ways of thinking, which is I believe that it is more than worth it for us to take self-control to improve our life. Life situation is the only thing that is out of our control. Meaning that we are unable to predict what will happen to us, whether it is good or bad. Accepting the worst life experience therefore is likely to result strong personality. However, losing a job and money can prevents people from growing in terms of confidence. The youngers who lost a satisfactory job at a particular age and do not try to better their lives are predicted to not thrive in their adult life. Because they did not learn how to come up at the time. And, of course, this thing is one example of life learning and surviving. On the other hand, many people around the world think that life must go on despite the bad luck that happened. Meaning that, if someone gets upset about what happened to their life, they should move on and stand up for their well-being. In the aforementioned opinion, self-control is required to improve our luck. For example, when did not get a promotion in our work, consequently we have to be more consistent in order to get it. To conclude, feeling down when going through a bad life is normal for some people. It is important for some children at such young ages to try move on to better situations.