Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the community helps for free at the part of high school programme. While I do believe that students can benefit from this work, I disagree with the idea of making such programs compulsory. On the one hand, children which are studying do the unsalaried community services would help them become the kind and pleasant persons. For example, they should frequently talk with others, which can enable the students to develop them expression ability. These practices are different with the course in school, it includes a large amount of knowledge which is benefit for your whole life. One the other hand, I am so intensely disagree force the adolescents to do the projects which we are discussed above. Firstly, the services are not have any salary, but it would spend a lot of time. However, even one minute for teenagers is also rarely. Secondly, every people who are not only the teenagers all have qualification to control the life by themselves, so the schools shouldn’t regular the children to do these if they don’t want. What’s more, the works which are compelled would making the individuals loss interested to a large extent. In conclusion, while I can understand the reason why the schools organize this voluntary activities to students, I would argue that it is unreasonable to force every students to take part in such unpaid programs.