There are many things that can motivate people to perform well in their work. These can include the salary, job satisfaction or the chance to help others. What do you feel is the best motivation to do well at work? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

‏Nowadays, several factors can make the individual's ambition ‏ about their works ta to well ‏performance. Such as their satisfaction or the opportunity to aid others. In my,opinion I think the greatest way to motivate is income, and I will further this essay say to enlighten some factors. ‏ Everything ‏globally become expensive these days, people tend to have a job with high salary because of many things, sufficient for their needs one of them, ‏‏ big family disbursement big amount of money to cover education, accommodation and food needs, which is an essential aspect of life. Furthermore, ‏many people spend a lot on their Weekdays as well as vacations. As a result, they need more money, which leads them on tending to jobs with high income and can be motivated the most. As an example, ‏companies offer to their employee ‏Part-time with more money to earn, ‏in order to do that many people involve in part-time with an exciting spirit. That is why ‏consider the most effective way to motivate individuals. ‏Despite the importance of cash, job satisfaction can be a significant part also, for instance, folk in healthy work environments can experience less stress and anxiety. ‏ In other words, their production ‏automatically will increase. On the other hand, helping others ‏can be a substantial factor also. A good example,nursing which provides aid to people ‏with special needs and make them better by decreasing their pain. ‏ Moreover, that can reflect in a positive way with great ambition. Finally, people will be fulfilment to reach their dreams, whereas, that ‏could be a good way to achieve motivation. In conclusion, there are many things to make the personal ambition to produce perfect outcomes with good quality, like feeling comfy in their work or giving other people assistance. I consider that job salary is the most effective way to attract well-performance.