It is the responsibility of schools to teach good behaviour in addition to providing formal education. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Most people nowadays hold a similar view that institutions have the responsibility to teach recruitment not only knowledge but also behaviour. The following essay agrees that schools need to teach both ability and behaviour. It is vital to understand that admission is the future of all countries and education is the key to unlocking that future. Therefore, pupils need to have well-educated in morality and formal education. This is because, young will need a lot of skills when they grow up, they need to have weel-behaved and have a deep grasp if they want to get good jobs which have weel-paid. Nguyen Khuyen high school is a prime example, where recruitment taught many subjects about life skills and how to be more active in working. Those subjects will prepare enough skills for teenagers for their future. Another point of consideration is that teaching the way children should behave can help institutions create a good environment for studying. There is no doubt that young can be affected by adults. They can learn how to become like adults who they think are cool or talented. As a result, there can be bad things which are learned by admission, so having well-educated can help these young brains be aware of what they should learn and do. For instance, the Vietnamese government have held a lot of events where pupils can understand and know about the drawbacks of using drugs and drinking alcohol. Thanks to these occasions, there are fewer teenagers using drugs in Vietnam. Taking everything into account, schools have the responsibility to teach their enlistment to have good morality and deep intelligence. Hence, this essay has demonstrated clear points to support teaching both morality and formal education at faculty.