Some people get into debt by buying things they son't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behaviour? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem.

In the present world, the obsession with something that people really want to take is quite easy due to the internet. Hence, the public is used to making a purchase of goods online and they are willing to pay for something they can not afford to buy with debt. This happening is pretty common nowadays and it leads folks to bankrupt without any notice. I will explain what are the reasons for this behaviour and what action can be taken to prevent the public from having this problem below. I believe that the reasons folks make an expenditure for merchandise which they do not need are related to their mind. For example, especially lots of men fascinate with certain kinds of goods such as electronic devices, sports equipment, etc., and they have a strong obsession with them. Therefore, when they drop by a store it is almost impossible to get out of there unless buying one they want to get. Nonetheless, it will not be a problem if they can afford to get it. However, the more serious problem is that they make a debt for it although they do not have any money. I am of the opinion that all these happen is occurred of a lack of mind adjustment with obsessing about something. To avoid that kind of problem, the public must control themselves to make proper expenditures and avoid unplanned payments. For instance, making a list of expenditures every month can be helpful. It is sort of a strategy to prevent having a debt for goods and using the list they can allocate their budget in a suitable way. Eventually, they can ponder over spending the budget several times by looking at the list they write and can avoid spending money. In conclusion, I think it is definitely impossible to save money all the time. However, they need to keep in mind that they do not have to charge something they do not need. One more thing I want to recommend is that the government should check people's trust grades thoroughly when they make a loan. It will help them surely.