Due to advancement in technology, many companies now offer employees the option to do their jobs from home. do you think this is a positive oe negative development?

Recent development in technology, such as video conferences, zooms and others online resources have changed the way of working. Nowadays, many organizations and private companies offer their worker to do their jobs from homes. According to me, this is positive development because it not only spare time but also save money. To begin with, doing jobs from residence save time for others activities. To illustrate it, when employees need to travel offices, it take time to reach at distination. If they have to performs their duties from home by using advance technoologies like cell phones and laptops etc, it will provide them extra time to cook food and do some shopping. For instance, different colleges in Kasmir has been providing distance education by uploading lectures at insititute Insititute websites and this innovatives mood of education spare time for both students and teachers. Thus online working is really magnanimous progress in present era that makes things more easiers to use extra time for others responsibilities. Moreover, this improvement in technologies not only provide financial assistance to company owners but also employees. To elaborate it, if they need to travel daily to reach at at their offices, it will cost alot of money in the form of rent. Futhermore, they will use electricity such as lights, fans and inverter. Then how it is possible for a organization to obtain profit. These all expenditures can be excluded when working without moving to working places. Thus working from houses is actually helpful to earn more profit. To put it in a nutshell I pen down saying, due to the innovation in technology, workers can perform their duties from homes which have many significant impact to save money as well as precious time.