Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In more and more modern society these days, the environment has attacted the general public's attention. While some people believe that the packaging total increases by the production and supermarkets; there are also many people say that the buyer chooses to purchase goods with lots of packing. This essay will give some reasons to support both views. To begin with, now a large number of sellers are producing items which are having high plastics for packaging. The first reason is that productions want to keep the fruit fresh longer; although they have lots of ways to hold it looking fresh example putting it in the fridge or decorating it by putting some leaves on the fruit and putting some water frequently. The second reason is that the manufactury uses plastic in processing to make products look beautiful instead they use other natural materials. All people know that the waste from daily lives will impacts to the environment and the water sources, for example, the bottled water after used by people, they will put it down the river making some animals like fish die,... On the other hand, there are some argument against that the amount of packaging of goods raises as people's demand for use the plastics is increasing. One important reason that the human did not know that how to recycle things, for example: just one bag, they can go to the market every day and clean it after finishing, but they do not do that lieu of they will ask the seller "Can I take more than packaging?". On top of the reason that if the people reduce demand about packing plastic, the manufactury or supermarkets will decrease the plastic. Before long, people use the leaf to hold food or use bamboo trees to make some equipment like chopsticks, boxes,...; the natural materials have many benefits for people and the environment. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above.Protecting the environment is the responsibility of all humans. Reducing the trash from the plastic is an important solution, so one person will have one true idea. People should have further consideration on this issue.