SOME PEOPLE get into debt buying things they donot need and cannot afford .what are reasons for this behaviour?what action can be taken to prevent people having this problem

It is often considered that people spend their money on things; however, they do not need and cannot afford. In this essay, we will be discussing the causes of this problem and how to avoid it. At the outset, there are some reasons that make people buy anything, though they do not have enough money to buy it. Firstly, advertising influences humans and encourages them to buy anything. Secondly, some individuals become addicted to shopping and fashion, so they always search for new things anywhere in order to buy. Thirdly, some humankind wants to buy the latest model of anything, as, they want to keep pace with the fast-changing technology. Hence, all of these reasons make people overspend and get into debt. Anyway, we have to take some actions to prevent people from doing this negative behaviour. First of all, we have to introduce advice and support to them. For example, some advertisements are false, and the main goal of it is to attract individuals to buy most of their products. In addition to that, we should advise them on how to take care of their money, and they should spend it only on the things that they need. Moreover, if they are addicted to shopping and cannot control themselves, they should visit a doctor for consultation, because it might be a psychological issue. On top of that, unless we do not have sufficient money to buy something, we can postpone buying it; until we have the required money. In conclusion, although some people are suffering from this problem in our society due to certain reasons, we have to continue supporting them; until they get rid of this bad behaviour.