Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Without any doubts, leaving families or friends in order to work in other places on the rise around the people today. Although moving away for work might bring some crucial lessons, such as being independent and confident, I believe that this trend can be characterized as more of a disadvantageous development rather than an advantageous one. It could be argued that moving away from relatives and friends may present essential benefits. For one, it can help to improve self-confidence skills due to people should run their business without anybody’s help. A case in point, if people live far away from their parents, they not only learn cooking or doing housework, but also they must pay bills themselves. Another fundamental reason is living and working far away may broad the horizon of people. To put it differently, if people live themselves there are not close people that they turn to advice for them. With that in mind, in spite of facing difficulties, they attempt to find an appropriate measure relying on their mind and beliefs. Having said that, I believe leaving families or friends also offers major disadvantages a lot than merits. One major reason is a multitude of people have been working to the hard works in other countries for less money. As a consequence of overworking, they lose their health straightforwardly. Another major factor that if man leave home to earn some money, it might bring negative effects of his children as well as other family members. In other words, the more both man and his family miss their past and do not want to live new lifestyle, the more their behavior, willing would be change. With that in mind, there are may be displeasures in this kind of families. To sum up, it is undeniable that living far from friends and families to work may bring some positives, that said, I believe that drawbacks of this trend outweigh than former one.