Children should play online games nowadays. Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Children at between the age of 4 until 18 they have to play video games to waste their time in finding new games to play on. Video games have purchased several new games for the children to play on. This essay will discuss the advantages and the disadvantages for children to play video games. First, there are some advantages for children to play video games. How ever, in this case its a waste of time for the kids to use their own device to play some new games. Therefore, in this way the kids will not disturb their parents while they are doing some work. The kids could also learn some new techniques on how to play the games and also learn some new wordings from this games. Kids between the age of 4 until 18 they must have something to waste their time on their are some new hints for the kids must learn how to solve it. Children likes to play sports games for example shooting games or basketball games in this way they could learn on how to play. However, there are some disadvantages for children to play online games. First if the children keeps on playing for hours in their device it effects their eyes if the children keeps on playing for the whole day. Secondly, there are some bad things for the kids to learn while children are playing like for instance there are some bad people to meet while the kids are playing, In this case their parents have to teach their babies not to create any group with other they meet when the kids are playing, parents have to put some rules in order not to do this thing anymore. However, there is one wrong way to do if the kids meets other people from different country and they join online this is a very bad thing to do because sometimes these people gives them bad words and the kids don't have to learn these bad issues while the kids are playing. To conclude, babies must play video games it a waste of time for the kids to play. Video games are famouse all around the world. Hopefully the parents could teach their kids in not to join online groups while the kids are playing.