some people believe that women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people believe that women are probably more suited to leadership positions than the opposite gender, while women have several strengths in areas such as empathy and teamwork, I suppose that men's capacity to think strategically is essential to become successful leaders. there are many aspects of leadership in which women excel over men because they are especially more capable than their male counterparts of empathy and collaboration, strong leaders will be gradually developed if they possess these two traits, numerous independent nations, including the United States and Germany, have had women in positions of power, these women are always circumspect in most of their decisions, granting more right community members, as well as eliminating gender inequality, this can lead to a more equitable society, which will arouse a sense of satisfaction to female citizens in a country and encourage them to sharpen their potential so that they can take on a leadership role in various sectors. On the other hand, numerous studies suggest that men have an advantage over women in their strategic thinking abilities. Managers who demonstrate this capacity are likely to propose several courses of action that are beneficial to their team members and enterprises. Thanks to this factor, men are more prevalent in positions of power and authority, and their expertise in numerous fields is widely recognized. Furthermore, women are significantly constrained by responsibilities outside of their leadership roles such as family obligations and pregnancy which prevent them from contributing a comprehensive amount of time and energy to managerial duties. In conclusion, I believe that both genders have numerous skills that can contribute to their organizations, while women have well cooperation, males have mental flexibility and freedom from family responsibilities.