some people beleive that it is best to accept a bad situations,such as an unstatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

community have different viewpoints about how to accept a not good event in work or less financially. While others suppose that we should try to do it and improve it every day. I personally believe that when public are hard working and always find a way to deal with any problems so the situation will get better. On the one hand, family have a habit to accept some mistakes or they tend to stay with poor lives. This is because they might not understand what is exactly they can do. Plus, they tend to untrust themselves because maybe they might also not know what they need to do better. On the other hand, I think there are many measures that we can strengthen our life situation. Firstly, population can spend all of their time doing good things like learning, researching, hard working and even cooking. This leads to better their mind and because of that they also can improve the situation. Secondly, nation should start doing something right away so that they do have not time to hesitate about whether or not bad results. And then they can concentrate on working and living. In conclusion, despite of these arguments I suppose that if community do things at their best, they will get the best evaluations in the future.