some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days the negative side of the world. in other words, the bad taste of life become more prevalent in nations. The question is, nowadays there are two segments of society, there are people who see the problem in different aspects of human being life should improve, meanwhile, others are considering this topic it is normal and should individual adapting with it, which view is true? In this essay, I am going to discuss both of views, plus draw my opinion. In terms of accepting, the theme of life is that how extent you can bear. The main reason given to support this claim is that. Daily we used to listening whether on radio or YouTube, the vast majority of successful people there coming from tough situations they lived in. In other words, human beings can innovate the hundreds of ways from nothing and stimulation the winner mentality. On the other hand, there are people who prefer to provide a perfect atmosphere as much as they can. Firstly, we are reading regularly essays or news about the significant importance of self-peaceful. In other words, a couple of days ago United Kingdom emit statistics prove 74% of people who have a shortage of income or unsatisfactory job have fewer issues on the psychological side. In conclusion, although there are innumerable issues when you get bad situation in life, there is society pay attention to this field. Therefore, I believe you should pass the tough situation to reach to your best version to your greatest days so In my view I see this problem very normal and part cannot wipe from life.