It is often difficult for young people to find a good job without previous work experience. Governments should encourage employers to choose young people when they need new workers. Do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting-edge era, numerous youngsters are facing difficulties in order to find jobs as they have no previous work experience. The regime ought to foster employers to recruit young ones whenever they need workers in their companies. I entirely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss my opinion precisely in the upcoming paragraphs. There are some reasons why the authorities should encourage employers to give young ones jobs whenever they need workers. The predominant one is that recruiting more youngsters would be helpful in order to decline the unemployment rate. Not only it will be worthwhile for young ones but also it would be fruitful in order to develop nations. To be more precise, a plethora of young ones could earn money for their livelihood. Without, money no one can survive in their life and cannot be able to attain success.A survey conducted by the USA demonstrated that 78% of the decrease in the unemployment rate was because the administrations encourage to firms for recruiting modern-era individuals. Moreover, giving jobs more to those people who have knowledge about technology could be good for organisations which recruit to modern masses as it will be beneficial for proliferating the productivity of companies. This would be good for companies as they would expand more in the market and it is also beneficial in order to develop countries. Additionally, with the aid of young people, companies can do work on or before time by using various electronic gadgets and youngsters have only knowledge about technology. Older people have only experience of work, but they have no cognizance of technology. Senior citizens would not be able to work in less time. In conclusion, I reiterate that choosing more modern individuals for jobs is not only beneficial for companies but also helpful for the progression of countries. the unemployment productivity be decline and the productivity of firms would also increase with the help of young ones.